Executive Committee

Dr. Paramesh Banerjee
President

Technical Director
Earth Observatory of Singapore
(Nanyang Technological University)
pbanerjee@ntu.edu.sg
parameshb@hotmail.com
+65-97546814

Dr. Li Li
Secretary General

Director
Beijing National Earth Observatory

Professor
Institute of Geophysics, China Earthquake Administration

lilygrace@cea-igp.ac.cn
+86-138-11286306

Dr. Ruben Tatevossian
Vice President

Head of the Lab. of Strong Earthquakes and Seismometry
Institute of Physics of the Earth, Russian academy of Sciences
ruben@ifz.ru
+7-499-2543042

Dr. Toshiaki Yokoi
Vice President

Director
International Institute of Seismology and Earthquake Engineering

Building Research Institute, Japan

tyokoi@kenken.go.jp
+81-29-8646648

Dr. Davuluri Srinagesh

Scientist
National Geophysical Research Institute
srinagesh@ngri.res.in
Dr. Esline Galaebiti   Vanuatu gesline@vanuatsu.gov.vu

Prof. Gary Gibson

Australia gary@earthquake.net.au