Executive Committee

Dr. Paramesh Banerjee
President
Technical Director
Earth Observatory of Singapore
(Nanyang Technological University)
pbanerjee@ntu.edu.sg
parameshb@hotmail.com
+65-97546814
Dr. Li Li
Secretary General
Director
Beijing National Earth Observatory

Professor
Institute of Geophysics, China Earthquake Administration

lilygrace@cea-igp.ac.cn
+86-138-11286306
Dr. Ruben Tatevossian
Vice President
Russia ruben@ifz.ru
+7-499-2543042
Dr. Toshiaki Yokoi
Vice President
Director
International Institute of Seismology and Earthquake Engineering

Building Research Institute, Japan

tyokoi@kenken.go.jp
+81-29-8646648
Dr. D. Srinagesh Scientist
National Geophysical Research Institute
srinagesh@ngri.res.in
Dr. Esline Galaebiti   Vanuatu gesline@vanuatsu.gov.vu
Prof. Gary Gibson Australia gary@earthquake.net.au